Nā Pu’uwai Holiday List 2022

Next Upcoming Holiday:

Labor Day
Monday, September 5th

Holiday

New Year’s Day

Martin Luther King Day

President’s Day 

Prince Kuhio Day 

Good Friday 

Memorial Day 

Kamehameha Day 

Independence Day 

Labor Day 

Indigenous People’s Day 

Veteran’s Day 

Thanksgiving Day 

Christmas Day 

Date

Friday, December 31

Monday, January 17 

Monday, March 21

Sunday, March 27 (Closed Monday, March 28)

Friday, April 15 

Monday, May 30

Saturday, June 11 (Closed Friday, June 10)

Monday, July 4 

Monday, September 5 

Monday, October 10 

Friday, November 11 

Thursday, November 24 (Closed November 24 & 25)

Sunday, December 25